Fortress of Solitude - EP James Linck

James Linck is a singer/songwriter/producer from Hamtramck. His intricate beats and spot-on production are as soulful as are his vocals. Check out his new Special edition “Fortress of Solitude” vinyl EP on New Fortune Records featuring remixes by some noteworthy Detroit producers.

Vinyl Track Listing:
Side A

1. Opposites
2. New Nostalgia
3. Get This Money (feat. Mic Write)
4. Old High New Kind
5. The Jerk
6. Since 1984

Side B

1. Opposites (remix) by Dial81
2. Opposites (remix) by Dante LaSalle
3. New Nostalgia (remix) by Revoir
4. Get This Money (remix) by Christopher Jarvis
5. Get This Money (remix) by Eddie Logix
6. Everything, Everyone (inspired by The Jerk) by Jon Zott

CD Track Listing:
1. Opposites
2. New Nostalgia
3. Get This Money (Feat. Mic Write)
4. Old High New Kind
5. The Jerk
6. Since 1984


Category: CDs, Vinyl

Type: vinyl

Pin It